maiodeal.blogg.se

Darkest dungeon arbalest vs grave robber
Darkest dungeon arbalest vs grave robber












darkest dungeon arbalest vs grave robber

However, spamming Knife throw is so consistently useful (you'll be able to act first more, crit more, kill more reliably against dangerous back row enemies like madmen) that in spite of the Highwayman having a lot of good skills the Grave Robber could still edge him out in a lot of situations. So much so that choosing one or another is a tricky choice, because there's not a clear winner.Īs you can see by my comparison, it might seem like Highwayman is better. Still no endgame conditions or two final dungeons though, and those are what I’m really looking forward to.Highwayman and Grave Robber are extremely similar. All the same, more content is always welcome. I got to try one, the Formless Flesh, and I got reamed so quickly I couldn’t tell if it was fair or not. Sadly, I didn’t get to try the three new bosses they included. But only a little: for there is no shame in feeling inadequate compared to the Man-at-Arms Big Boss Colonel Sanders.

darkest dungeon arbalest vs grave robber

I think if I was one of his partners during that run, I would feel ashamed of myself. I watched him demolish rows upon rows of monsters while simultaneously protecting his higher-level comrades from dying. He has heaps of HP, his defense is ridiculous, and he hits like a truck.

darkest dungeon arbalest vs grave robber

I need not have worried though: that level gap meant absolutely nothing to the Man-at-Arms. I was kind of nervous to bring him a long at first, since he was base-level rookie going on a mission with three level two characters.














Darkest dungeon arbalest vs grave robber